Outstanding Web-portal

The Outstanding Web-portal Awards shall be granted to the Government websites based on these maturity categories: Connected, Transactional, Interactive and Informational
 Evaluation Criteria

  1. Maturity Level of Services offered through the website (Connected, Transactional, Interactive, Informational)
  2. Dynamic Content
  3. Domain ownership
  4. Minimum Information (Name, Vision, Mandate & Goals)
  5. Official web page branding
  6. Contact details
  7. Information about the organisational structure
  8. Design Look and Feel (loading time, clear multimedia, balanced & smart color palette, cross device and browser compatibility, easy and to use site navigation)
  9. Social media integration within the portal
  10. Security (valid trusted website SSL and secure Content Management System)